Universities in NewZeland

Abacus Institute of Studies
AIS St Helens
Auckland University of Technology
Aviation and Travel Training Group
Aviation School of New Zealand
Avonmore tertiary institute
AWI International Education Group
Bay of Plenty
Canterbury International Institute(Auckland)
Christchurch Polytechnic Institute of Technology
Computer Power Plus(CPP)
Cornell Institute of Business and Technology
Design and Arts College of New Zealand
Eastern Institute of Technology (EIT)
ICL Business School
Imperial College of New Zealand
Institute of Applied Learning (IAL)
Institute of Commercial Education NZ
International Academy of New Zealand (IANZ)
International Aviation Academy of New Zealand
International College of Auckland
International College of Linguistics Business School
International Travel College of New Zealand
Le Cordon Bleu
Lincoln University
Making Futures Happen Insitute
Manukau Institute of Technology (MIT)
Massey University
Media Design School
New Zealand International Campus (Wellington)
New Zealand Management Academies (NZMA)
New Zealand School of Education
New Zealand School of Travel, Tourism
New Zealand Tertiary College
Newton College of Business and Technology
North Shore International Academy (NSIA)
NorthTec Institute of Technology
Ntec - National Tertiary Education Consortium
Otago Polytechnic
Pacific International Hotel Management School
Queenstown Resort College
Raffles Design Institute - Auckland,
Royal Business College
Southern Institute of Technology (SIT)
Tai Poutini Polytechnic
The University of Auckland
Universal College of Learning at NZ (UCOL)
University of Canterbury
University of Otago
University of Waikato
UUNZ Institute of Business
Victoria University of Wellington (VUW)
Waiariki institute of Technology
Wellington Institute of Technology (WELTEC)
Western Institute of Technology (WITT)
Whitecliffe College of Arts and Design
Whitireia New Zealand
Yoobee School of Design